April 15, 2020

Fuzzysurf is a surf pop-indie rock band from Milwaukee, WI consisting of members Sean Lehner, Corey Murphy, Ben Giddens, and Mike Roy. The bands early influences include The Beatles, The Beach Boys, Talking Heads, Weezer, and Blur.

In May of 2019, Fuzzysurf released their second album “Fuzzy & the Surfs”. The album and songs on the album have made it into multiple Best of 2019 end of year lists including the Top Ten Milwaukee Albums of 2019 by Milwaukee Record, Top 100 Best Albums of the Year by Radio Milwaukee (which included national and international artist such as Lizzo, Tyler the Creator, Shura, and Vampire Weekend), number 7 in the Top Ten Milwaukee Artist Singles by Tap'd In/Radio Milwaukee, and Top 5 Finalist/Winner for Best Album Art and Top 5 Finalist for Best Music Video of the Year in the listener voted 2019 Radio Milwaukee Music Awards. In addition, the previous music video for Fuzzysurf's single "Denny" was a top finalist for the Music Video category at the 2019 Milwaukee Film Fest (an annual multi-day film event held throughout various theaters in the city of Milwaukee) and also made the Top 10 Best Milwaukee Music Videos of 2019 list by Milwaukee Record.

WEBSITE - www.fuzzysurf.com

Facebook- www.facebook.com/fuzzysurfmusic/

Instagram- www.instagram.com/fuzzysurfmusic/


Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/1bkA5fvhe6Xb3KNFiyEI2B?si=8VkibmNMTd-TA8gqnzyKGQ

Apple Music: https://music.apple.com/us/album/fuzzy-the-surfs/1462194275

Watch Fuzzysurf's music video "Denny"


Log in to comment